For Parents » PTA Board Contacts

PTA Board Contacts

Presidents Kirsten Kell
Executive Vice Presidents Kathy Steele
Chair of Special Events Amy Kim & Ella Levin
Chair of Parent/Teacher Services Debbie Blucher
Chair of Student Services Laura Mendelson & Stephanie Brill
VP Membership Holly Liu
Recording Secretary Julie Epley
VP SCEF Britta Ellis & Sonia Gaind- Krishnan
VP of Fundraising Trinity Murphy
Finance Secretary Byron Hill
Treasurer Patty Heilman
Auditor Paulo Dutra
Parliamentarian Catherine Dunne
Corresponding Secretary  
Historians Yoko Kinoshita & Ching Ko
Digital Communications Manager Veronica Dils
Online Weekly Newsletter Editor Amy Ihde
Play Pod Manager Jen Pedrotti